1300 Dothan Road Bainbridge, GA 39817  Local: (229) 248-8750
Customer Reviews
Nikki Lynns
Local Bainbridge, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great customer service! April was very nice, friendly and accommodating! My best friend was very happy with her Mother's Day arrangement.
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very lovely bouquet. Ordered from this establishment a second time as well. Will continue to us this business for local orders.
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Everyone said the standing spray was the most beautiful they have ever seen.
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Perfect delivery across the Atlantic. Thank you
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

the service was great
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I purchased a floral arrangement and a balloon for my grandmother's birthday. I was pleased with and so was my grandmother. Great job Nikki Lynn's!!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Prompt, friendly service. Was told the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service. My daughter was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered a funeral flower basket and it was spectacular! It was the most beautiful arrangement I've ever ordered from a florist. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I'd definitely use them again. Great Job!
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

great service
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

This place is amazing!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

I went to the larger resources of ordering flowers to no satisfaction then went locally to where I needed the flowers sent to get a great arrangement that delighted the recipient. Thank-you
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

Was very pleased with the service and arrangement that was made. Delivered very quickly. Thank you!
Date: Jul 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

Called last minute to place an order from the west coast for same day delivery for my mom's birthday. Tina was awesome, courteous & professional! Thanks for the recommendation, my mom loved the selection. Nikki Lynn's is now my trusted go to florist!
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CT

flowers got there quickly and as ordered - thanks!
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent job!
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service and on time
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:GA

Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

BEAUTIFUL flowers! :)
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AL

I love Nickki Lynn's. The owners are the best!!!
Date: Aug 01, 2007
Name:

State/Province:VA

My experience with Nikki Lynn's was very pleasent they offered very friendly and prompt for a last minute gift.
Flower Delivery To Bainbridge, GA
See Delivery Areas