0
208 S Wiley Ave Donalsonville, GA 39845
LOCAL: (229) 524-1288
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Basket LLC- Nikki Lynns
Local Donalsonville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Charlotte A

State/Province:GA

always goes above and beyond!
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Penny W

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful and are still fresh looking 12 days later!
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Macy T

State/Province:GA

Nikki Lynn’s is the absolute best! Every arrangement I receive is beautiful and always breathtaking.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Angelica M

State/Province:GA

Great job
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Sheldon W

State/Province:GA

Great job. Easy to use. Nice flowers. Will use again.
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: Kevin C

State/Province:AL

Absolutely beautiful funeral splash. Delivered as promised. Display was perfectly filled with pops of color!!
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name: Margaret P

State/Province:FL

It was a gorgeous arrangement for my Grandmothers funeral service
Date: Jun 20, 2021
Name: Margie H

State/Province:FL

The flowers for my grandma’s funeral service was gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: charles h

State/Province:GA

Very nice flowers my wife loved them
Date: May 27, 2021
Name: Tahisha M

State/Province:VA

Thank you! The service was prompt and the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Will purchase floral arrangements again!! Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name: Emily W

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement exceeded expectations!
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name: Page C

State/Province:FL

Flowers were lovely.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: America L

State/Province:GA

Great customer service! April was very nice, friendly and accommodating! My best friend was very happy with her Mother's Day arrangement.
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name: Amanda w

State/Province:GA

Very lovely bouquet. Ordered from this establishment a second time as well. Will continue to us this business for local orders.
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name: Miranda M

State/Province:FL

Everyone said the standing spray was the most beautiful they have ever seen.
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name: sally r

State/Province:IT

Perfect delivery across the Atlantic. Thank you
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name: ROGER K

State/Province:GA

the service was great
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name: Ida A

State/Province:GA

I purchased a floral arrangement and a balloon for my grandmother's birthday. I was pleased with and so was my grandmother. Great job Nikki Lynn's!!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name: DeAndrea B

State/Province:FL

Prompt, friendly service. Was told the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name: Jesse M

State/Province:GA

Great service. My daughter was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name: LeeAnn H

State/Province:GA

I ordered a funeral flower basket and it was spectacular! It was the most beautiful arrangement I've ever ordered from a florist. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I'd definitely use them again. Great Job!
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name: Walter J

State/Province:FL

great service
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:FL

This place is amazing!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name: Timothy D

State/Province:NC

I went to the larger resources of ordering flowers to no satisfaction then went locally to where I needed the flowers sent to get a great arrangement that delighted the recipient. Thank-you
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name: Stephanie D

State/Province:MT

Was very pleased with the service and arrangement that was made. Delivered very quickly. Thank you!
Date: Jul 28, 2014
Name: Davina R

State/Province:CA

Called last minute to place an order from the west coast for same day delivery for my mom's birthday. Tina was awesome, courteous & professional! Thanks for the recommendation, my mom loved the selection. Nikki Lynn's is now my trusted go to florist!
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name: Joseph P

State/Province:CT

flowers got there quickly and as ordered - thanks!
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name: Lori P

State/Province:GA

Excellent job!
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name: Brandi O

State/Province:GA

Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name: JJ of Chattahoochee,Fl. O

State/Province:FL

Great service and on time
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name: David M

State/Province:GA

Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name: Brandi A

State/Province:GA

BEAUTIFUL flowers! :)
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name: Mary A

State/Province:AL

I love Nickki Lynn's. The owners are the best!!!
Date: Aug 01, 2007
Name: Sharonda R

State/Province:VA

My experience with Nikki Lynn's was very pleasent they offered very friendly and prompt for a last minute gift.